Wer sind wir.

Unser Team verfügt über mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung in einigen der renommiertesten Hotels & Resorts der Welt. Unser Portfolio umfasst: Fairmont - Raffles Hotels & Resorts, The Peninsula Hotels, Kempinski Hotels, Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group und Urban Resort Concepts. Wir haben mit Luxushotels auf der ganzen Welt und auf Kontinenten wie Europa, den USA, der Karibik, dem Nahen Osten und mehreren Ländern in Asien gearbeitet.

Gründer & geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Andreas Acker Shoreline Hospitality

Andreas verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der internationalen Hotellerie in Europa, den USA, Südostasien, China, dem Nahen Osten sowie der Karibik.

 

In der letzten Dekade war Andreas an der Eröffnung, Umfirmierung und umfassenden Renovierung verschiedener Hotels in leitenden Positionen beteiligt; zuletzt als General Manager eines neu eröffneten Hotelobjektes in China.

 

Seine Fachgebiete sind: Rooms Division, Revenue & Performance Management, Spa, Finance und Projektmanagement.

email.png
whatsapp.png

Gründer & geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

David Nuenemann Shoreline Hospitality

Mit fast zwei Jahrzehnten Managementerfahrung in der Hotellerie in Europa, den USA, dem Nahen Osten, China und der Karibik, hat David insgesamt 10 Jahre in abgeschiedener Inselumgebung verbracht und zeichnete sich verantwortlich für den Betrieb eines komplexen Resorts im absoluten Luxussegment.

 

Zuletzt war er als General Manager tätig, um anschließend als Vertreter / Vermögensverwalter der Eigentümer mehrere Unternehmen zu betreuen.

 

Seine Spezialgebiete sind: Food & Beverage, Sales, Finance und Asset Management.

email.png
whatsapp.png

Kontakt:

© 2020 Shoreline Hospitality. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Folgen:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Abonnieren:

Who we are. 

Our team has a combined 40 + years experience in refining the operations of some of the worlds most prestigious hotels and resorts. Our portfolio encompasses: Fairmont - Raffles Hotels & Resorts, The Peninsula Hotels, Kempinski Hotels, Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group and Urban Resort Concepts. We have worked with luxury property across the globe, in continents such as: Europe, United States, Caribbean, the Middle East and multiple countries within Asia.

Founder & Managing Partner

Andreas Acker Shoreline Hospitality

Over 20 years of experience in the hospitality industry within Europe, United States, South East Asia, China, the Middle East as well as the Caribbean.

During the past decade, Andreas has been involved in the opening, reflagging and extensive renovation of various properties in senior managing positions across various regions; lately as the General Manager of a newly opened luxury property in China.

His areas of expertise are: Rooms Division, Revenue & Performance Management, Spa, Finance and Project Management.

email.png
whatsapp.png

Founder & Managing Partner

David Nuenemann Shoreline Hospitality

With almost two decades of managerial experience in the hospitality industry within Europe, United States, the Middle East, China as well as the Caribbean, David spent a total of 10 years in a remote island environment managing the operations of an ultra-luxury and complex resort.

His last stint being a General Manager post which, subsequently led into an Owner’s Representative / Asset Manager position overseeing multiple properties.

His specialties are: Food & Beverage, Sales and Finance / Asset Management.

email.png
whatsapp.png

Contact us:

© 2020 Shoreline Hospitality. All rights reserved.

Follow us:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Subscribe to us: