Advice on Government Funding (only applicable in Germany).

The legislature has recognized the need for companies to be held up in difficult time and provides professional hotel advice with financial support. There are currently funding opportunities from a wide variety of institutions that young companies, existing companies and companies in difficulty can take advantage of.

 

The funding database of the Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy provides an overview of this. The advisory funding for so-called accredited advisers of the adviser exchange (specialized ‘BAFA‘ hotel consultants) of the Federal Office for Economics and Export Control provides a 50% funding of max. € 4,000 in consulting costs (Berlin, Leipzig and old federal states), 60% (Lüneburg region) or 80% (new federal states) for young companies.

For existing companies and companies in difficulty, the max. consulting fee is € 3,000, which is funded proportionally (up to 90%). However, the consultation is limited to 6 months and may not take up more than 5 days.

 

As an accredited BAFA consultant, we would be happy to advise you in detail which options in regards to government funding for the hotel & catering industry are available to you.

Related Modules.

Review of Sales Activities

Hotel Financial Review 

Hotel & Resort 360° Review

Shoreline Hospitality

You would like to know more?

Contact us at any time for an initial consultation.

Shoreline Hospitality Phone
Shoreline Hospitality email

© 2021 Shoreline Hospitality. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Fördermittelberatung.

Der Gesetzgeber hat die Notwendigkeit der rechtzeitigen Förderung von Unternehmen erkannt und unterstützt professionelle Hotelberatung finanziell. Aktuell gibt es Fördermöglichkeiten durch unterschiedlichste Institutionen, die junge Unternehmen, Bestandsunternehmen sowie Unternehmen in Schwierigkeiten in Anspruch nehmen können.

 

Die Förderdatenbank des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie gibt hierzu einen Überblick. Die Beratungsförderung für sogenannte akkreditierte Berater der Beraterbörse (spezialisierte BAFA Hotellerieberater) des Bundesamtes für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle sieht eine 50% Förderung von max. 4.000 € Beratungskosten (Berlin, Leipzig und alte Bundesländer), 60% (Region Lüneburg) bzw. 80% (neue Bundesländer) für junge Unternehmen vor.

Bei Bestandsunternehmen sowie Unternehmen in Schwierigkeiten beträgt der max. Beratungskostenbetrag 3.000 €, der anteilig gefördert wird (bis zu 90%). Die Beratung ist jedoch zeitlich auf 6 Monate befristet und darf nicht mehr als 5 Tage in Anspruch nehmen.

 

Als akkreditierter BAFA Berater beraten wir Sie gern detailliert, welche Möglichkeiten der Fördermittel für die Hotellerie und Gastronomie für Sie zur Verfügung stehen.

Weitere Module.

Analyse Sales Aktivitäten & Onlineauftritt

Hotel Finanzanalyse

Hotel & Resort 360° Analyse